Ansprechpartner


 

Außendienst

Katja Knops
Gebiet Baden-Württemberg
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 3506
k.knops@pflueger.de

Kerstin Kieker
Gebiet Nordrhein-Westfalen
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 3508
k.kieker@pflueger.de

Lioba Rothauscher
Gebiet Schleswig-Holstein
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 3509
l.rothauscher@pflueger.de

Gabriela Saur
Gebiet Niedersachsen
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 3510
g.saur@pflueger.de

Ramona Steinhagen
Gebiet Berlin, Leipzig, Dresden
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 3502
r.steinhagen@pflueger.de 

Buchhaltung

Renate Schnitz
Leitung Buchhaltung
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 163
r.schnitz@pflueger.de

Angelika Bünte

Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 161
a.buente@pflueger.de

Mona Bünte
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 161
m.buente@pflueger.de

 
EDV

Björn Boxhammer
Leitung EDV
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 243
b.boxhammer@pflueger.de

Sebastian Klempin
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 165
s.klempin@pflueger.de

Gerhard Müller
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 164
g.mueller@pflueger.de

Elmar Reckmann
IT Service Manager
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 168
e.reckmann@pflueger.de

Einkauf
Karin Budde
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 0
k.budde@pflueger.de
Dominik Jansen
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 0
d.jansen@pflueger.de
Geschäftsführung
Horst Pflüger
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 0
Astrid Kipp
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 0
Fabienne Apenbrink
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 151
f.apenbrink@pflueger.de
Lager/ Versand
Gabriele Potthoff-Hakenkamp
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 215
g.potthoff@pflueger.de
Christian Zodrow
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 214
c.zodrow@pflueger.de
Marketing
Susanne Müller
Marketingleitung
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 148
s.mueller@pflueger.de
Stefanie Ewerdwalbesloh
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 149
s.ewerdwalbesloh@pflueger.de
Nicole Grewing
Assistenz
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 142
n.grewing@pflueger.de
Sarah Großerohde
Produktmanagerin Homöopathie
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 185
s.grosserohde@pflueger.de
Dr. Stephanie Hucke
Medical Marketing
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 140
s.hucke@pflueger.de
Christine Potthoff
Produktmanagerin Schüßler-Salze
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 147
c.potthoff@pflueger.de
Medizinische Fachberatung
Hiltrud Brandt
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 130
h.brandt@pflueger.de
Ingrid Göller
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 129
i.goeller@pflueger.de
Karin Hellenkemper
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 131
k.hellenkemper@pflueger.de
Musterbearbeitung
Ursula Neß
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 141
u.ness@pflueger.de
Pharmakovigilanz (Arzneimittelsicherheit)
Dr. Norbert Schultz
Stufenplanbeauftragter
Leitung Pharmakovigilanz
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 150
n.schultz@pflueger.de

Simone Olk
Stellv. Stufenplanbeauftragte

Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 152
s.olk@pflueger.de
 
Produktion
Astrid Kipp
Leitung Herstellung
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 0
Silvia Bunte
Stellv. Leitung Herstellung
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 234
s.bunte@pflueger.de
Qualitätskontrolle
Daniela Bahr
Leitung Qualitätskontrolle
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 239
d.bahr@pflueger.de
Dr. Annemarie Lipinski
Sachkundige Person

Stellv. Leitung Qualitätskontrolle
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 249
a.lipinski@pflueger.de
Qualitätssicherung
Björn Boxhammer
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 243
b.boxhammer@pflueger.de
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Marion Köhler
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 143
m.koehler@pflueger.de

Sabine Otten
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 144
s.otten@pflueger.de

Yvonne Schulz
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 146
y.schulz@pflueger.de 

Verkauf
Ulrike Brisso
Telefon 05242 - 9472 - 181
u.brisso@pflueger.de

Barbara Kuhlmann

Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 182
b.kuhlmann@pflueger.de
Kathrin Neß
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 184
k.ness@pflueger.de
Berit Palm
Telefon 05242 – 9472 - 183
b.palm@pflueger.de
Vertrieb
Nicole Thiers
Vertriebs- und Exportleitung
Telefon 05242 – 9472- 183
verkauf@pflueger.de
Elfriede Kleibolte
Key Account Leitung
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 3501
e.kleibolte@pflueger.de
 
 
Zentrale / Empfang
Sabine Willeke
Telefon 05242 - 9472 – 0
Telefax 05242 – 9472 – 20
s.willeke@pflueger.de
Zulassung / Registrierung
Nicole Rose
Leitung Zulassung/Registrierung

Telefon 05242 – 9472 – 153
n.rose@pflueger.de